Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of MsAubergine, 38 years old from Ireland
Basic
Age: 38
I'm a: female
Country Ireland
County -
MsAubergine
About me
I live in Nova Scotia, Canada. I'm a bit shy at first but when you get to know my I'm a quirky goofball that likes to hang out and watch tv or just talk and laugh for hours. I like to cook and bake, and I dare say I'm quite good at it. I enjoy going for walks with my dog in the many pathways around my house. I enjoy playing cards and video games. I'm insanely loyal and I do not see the point in jealousy. If you have female friends that's fine, if you want to hang out with your buddies, GREAT! Have fun! I am definitely not one of those girls that will freak out on you if you do. I want to someday live in the country, grow my own vegetables, and have horses.
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
Someone sweet, and smart. Someone that likes to cuddle and kick back, or go camping and kayaking. I just want someone to love and look after.
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: -
Age: 18 - 54
Appearance: -
Intelligence: -
Humour: -
Education:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
Leaf_song, 32
Simpleconfident, 38
madsunshine, 38
mandy1985, 32
Littlehellen101, 39
honeydropz, 34
oldhero, 38
silvija, 50
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com