Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of Picture_car, 37 years old from Ireland
Basic
Age: 37
I'm a: female
Country Ireland
County -
Picture_car
About me
I am a quiet humble person. I am a born again Christian. I love sports, especially Tennis. My favorite Star is the Serena William. I love animals too, especially dogs. I am a very honest person and am looking for the same. I like affection and giving a lot of affection to my partner no matter where we are. I like to do anything outdoors. I like to be with my partner as much as possible and share life and everything with him and getting closer. . I want a best friend and lover who I can share everyday thoughts and dreams with. Someone who will share lifes ups and downs with, and who is willing to work out lifes problems together as a team. I am also looking for someone who has the same beliefs so we are on the same page in life and who isnt afraid to discuss those beliefs and share his thoughts about it. Also, looking for someone who isnt sucked into the lusts of our society. Want someone who is very honest and open. Not into lies secrets and games. If you think youre the one get into my boat and lets sail tog
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
Honest Isnt afraid to be himself Bible believing Christian Not overyly outgoing Likes animals Communicates well when there are problems Very open
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: -
Age: 18 - 54
Appearance: -
Intelligence: -
Humour: -
Education:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
Lauryte1, 27
greenlady342, 44
Strangerday, 37
gloriame, 29
sweet_wind, 37
nelly240, 37
lunefemme, 56
wackobunny1, 44
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com