Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of Sarashoes, 34 years old from Dublin, Ireland
Basic
Age: 34
I'm a: female
Country Ireland
County Dublin
Sarashoes
About me
I should open with saying that I'm a US Native, but am spending a month in Dublin beginning 20 March, and thought this would be a great way to meet people, particularly if I don't have to wait until I'm in-country to chat and make plans. I would describe myself as effervescent, vibrant, and witty. Ha! I'm a writer by trade, an entertainer by profession (I dabble in stunt work in Hollywood, although no, nothing you've seen, I'm TRULY nobody special... to the business, at least), and I'm boisterous, sometimes (read: often) irreverent, and humor is one of my favorite things in all the world. I LOVE to laugh. I ride horses, work out, do a bit of kicky-punchy martial-arts style things, write, travel, live, love, and laugh. If you're interested in chatting and meeting up during the time I'm in your city, it'd be my pleasure!
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
Interested in something he loves to talk about. Passionate, and eager to share those passions. An easy laugh. A person who can be a big child but knows when to be the 'adult' in the room, too. Insatiably curious, definitely a plus!
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: -
Age: 18 - 54
Appearance: -
Intelligence: -
Humour: -
Education:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
Way_picture773, 38
dangerteam514, 38
nimmie, 60
goodgirl, 35
pagerose, 38
bolox, 32
singlesandra, 33
Heartkey35, 38
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com