Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of Smileydancer, 33 years old from Dublin, Ireland
Basic
Age: 33
I'm a: female
Country Ireland
County Dublin
Smileydancer
About me
I would describe myself as caring, affectionate, intelligent and sociable. I love spending time with friends and family. My interests include dance and music - I take dance classes and have learnt to play a couple of instruments. I also enjoy keeping active with hot yoga, pilates and walking. Another interest of mine is food - I own 29 cookbooks and love trying new things. In July 2014 I will be finished the H Dip and a qualified primary teacher and I’m really excited to start my new career in September. I have come to teaching via the scenic route, which I won’t go into here but feel free to ask! I also like all the usual things such as cinema, holidays, reading, nights in, nights out etc.....
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
Smart, kind and confident with a good sense of humour.
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: -
Age: 18 - 54
Appearance: -
Intelligence: -
Humour: -
Education:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
lucky1, 40
COOLCHICK3, 43
annalisa8686, 38
rockdestiny, 39
Successfully_exciting, 37
Franck2, 54
Dolphin012, 52
mitz42, 45
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com