Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of Springdelicate, 59 years old from Galway, Ireland
Basic
Age: 59
I'm a: female
Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Hazel
Star sign: Cancer
Country Ireland
County Galway
Height 5 feet 11 inches
Weight 175 pounds
Children: 0
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Social Drinker
Education: MA
Profession Retired
Springdelicate
About me
My friends would describe me as liberal, fun, family oriented, and a traveler! I am recently retired as an educator and splitting my time between Ireland and Boston. In Ireland I am Galway based, but always willing to travel about this beautiful country. I am tall, almost 6 foot, (that can be an issue for some men!) I love theatre, walking, exploring, reading, meeting new people, traveling, and having FUN! Looking for a nice guy!!!
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
Hmmmm! I guess someone who is genuinely kind, honest, easy going.
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: Long-term Relationship
Age: 53 - 63
Appearance: Important
Intelligence: Important
Humour: Important
Education: BA
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Social Drinker
Matches
evon5, 33
Agentessa, 37
Cassandrasss, 32
Beccitha, 38
Debbiex, 53
MOMO1951, 66
sarahbaby361, 47
Piedifferent851, 37
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com