Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
A photo of aatish1966, 52 years old from Dublin, Pakistan
Age: 52
I'm a: male
Hair: Grey
Eyes: Black
Star sign: Capricorn
Country Pakistan
County Dublin
Height 5- 8"
Weight 78KG
Children: 4
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Non Drinker
Education: MA
Profession Secondary school Teacher
About me
HI!"Love is not about who you live with, It's about who you can't live without." Aaahhh! I am Gazetted officer, my passport bears Government official, i can move anywhere in the world with ease. I am a man of my words, love to live in peace and harmony and let others live freely. i am kind, caring, positive, modest and humble man. My best quality is that i am superb healthy and fit as a fiddle. I am secondary school teacher since 1989. Love outdoor life. Reality must be the basis of any relationship. I love sports, music and movies. My company is always full of laughter. I enjoy life at its best, enjoy every bit of it. I am always ready to be shoulder to shoulder with my friends, family and colleagues. Write me here, ahj at Love outdoor life, nature, sightseeing, and much more.
I would like to be: A nice man as always.
Personality: Adventurous , Earthy , Easygoing , Romantic , Liberal , Thoughtful , Intellectual , Outgoing , Humourous ,
Favourite Activities: Reading , Motorcycling , Camping , Shopping , Basketball , Jogging , Horse Riding , Travelling , Soccer , Swimming , Fishing , Hockey ,
Favourite Cuisine: Meat and 2 Veg , Indian ,
I like to go out to: Art Galleries , Libraries , Movies , Museums , Parks , Restaurants , Sports Events , Theatre , Beach , Swimming Pool ,
Favourite Music: Classical , Dance , Disco , Folk , Pop , Traditional , Easy Listening ,
Last Music Purchase: POp
Favourite Song: I just called to say i love you by Steve wonder.
Favourite Artists: Roger more
Favourite Books: Romance , Autobiography , Humourous , Poetry , Fiction , Historic , Biography ,
Favourite Movies: Action , Adventure , Comedy , Documentary , Family , Fantasy , Game-Show , History , Horror , Music , Musical , Mystery , News , Reality-TV , Romance , Talk-Show Western
I drive a: Car and bike both.
Favourite Film: Titanic
Favourite TV Show: Sex & the city
Favourite Pub: :-(No
Favourite Drink: No
Favourite Place: London bridge
Ideal Partner
There is a saying: "I believe in luck; how else can you explain the success of those you dislike?" Looking for real, genuine and wonderful lady to be my future mate. Mutual respect, good communication and openness are the key to concrete relationship.
I'm looking for: female
Relationship: Long-term Relationship
Age: 40 - 55
Appearance: Medium Importance
Intelligence: Important
Humour: Medium Importance
Education: Other
Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Occasional Drink
realistic_phone1000, 38
Rapstorry771, 38
shirleymaclaine, 38
Lonely_phone, 38
Southern_orange, 38
luthien0406, 32
exoticwind342, 38
olivia86, 31   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |