Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of april4611, 56 years old from United States
Basic
Age: 56
I'm a: female
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Star sign: Aries
Country United States
County -
Height 5'7"
Children: 2
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Social Drinker
Profession Marketing
april4611
About me
The one thing I am most passionate about is having balance in my life, not letting circumstances determine my path, being kind to people and animals, giving without the expectation of receiving, eating healthy and organic foods (most of the time) and staying active, speaking my mind freely and allowing others the same respect, honesty and truthfulness - even when it's uncomfortable, taking the time to "know" and understand the people in my life that I love and making sure that they know how much they mean to me through my actions. I am going to visit Ireland in 2016 and would love to make some friends via this website before I get there - be nice to meet and talk with someone over some real Irish whiskey! Please don't respond if you have no photo or profile - Thanks
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
I actually think it would be easier to describe the wrong person for me….writing just a list of positive characteristic traits doesn’t require much thought. I know that I couldn’t be with someone that isn’t a good listener, or who is unhappy with his financial or career status…or is searching for some other kind of fulfillment in his life from another person. I know I can’t be with someone that isn’t a good parent, or doesn’t have close relationships with family and friends. I don’t have room for moodiness, negative thinking, or clingy-neediness from a partner. So…I guess my ideal partner would be none of those things while possessing genuine warm-kindness, a fun-loving spirit with a silly sense of humor– that doesn’t take himself too seriously, likes music and animals… and believes that a healthy relationship is a team effort
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: -
Age: 45 - 60
Appearance: Medium Importance
Intelligence: Medium Importance
Humour: Medium Importance
Education:
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Social Drinker
Matches
Iphigenie, 41
avrilmulcahy, 35
Jammy27, 41
honestbynature, 33
bamboozle, 43
Chapeau, 38
Barb, 39
monalisa, 53
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com