Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of bonazaboy36, 37 years old from Dublin, Ireland
Basic
Age: 37
I'm a: male
Country Ireland
County Dublin
bonazaboy36
About me
Hi there, I'm Will! I'm gonna use a word that others who know me, and people who have just met me use, for a non-biased descriptor... the word "sound" seems to be the most popular. Now for the really biased stuff haha! I'm fun, honest, independent, generous, and a lover of all things edible! Looking to meet someone I click with. I work as a carer for an agency which means I'm my own boss. I pick my own shifts which I love because it means I can prioritise enjoying my life rather than being a total workaholic. Having said that I am hard working and get great satisfaction in what I do. I suppose by being surrounded by an older generation my job has made me reflect on things in a different light, and helps me concentrate on appreciating the things I have, rather on the things I don't. The other mans grass ain't always greener. I love eating out and discovering new restaurants (big foodie here... did I mention that yet? ;) I love photography too, especially beach or landscape photography, so I'm always on the
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
I'm looking for: female
Relationship: -
Age: 18 - 54
Appearance: -
Intelligence: -
Humour: -
Education:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
titolily01, 30
fareala4love, 35
idealhand550, 47
joannalove, 35
chankissy6, 36
hornyplum123, 27
nina, 49
naomiamponsah25, 45
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com