Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of engr_nichole, 34 years old from Dublin, Ireland
Basic
Age: 34
I'm a: female
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Star sign: Aries
Country Ireland
County Dublin
Children: 0
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Social Drinker
Education: MA
Profession field engineer
engr_nichole
About me
I'm pretty laid back and down to earth and I love great conversations, no matter the topic. Laughter is so important in my life and so is love! I love dogs, and I do not give up on anything. Who am I looking for? A best friend. Someone who believes in himself and in being great friends first, someone who enjoys the outdoors and nature, beach combing, traveling, restaurants, someone who's always game for local fairs and events, I'm looking for someone with empathy who is kind and compassionate toward others. My life partner would be someone who knows what she wants and will settle for nothing less in any endeavor. The most important criteria is that we simply like being together, and that we make one another smile. One is never too old to do what one wants to do. The fun is in discovering more about one another, no matter who we are; that part should never end. I'm not crazy about photographs of myself. If you've bothered to read this far it says something about who you are...oh yes,i am a workaholic but i
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality: Adventurous , Easygoing , Thoughtful , Intellectual , Spiritual , Outgoing , Humourous , High Maintenance , Practical ,
Favourite Activities: Sailing , Reading , Singing , Jogging , Travelling , Dancing ,
Favourite Cuisine: Meat and 2 Veg , Chinese , Sushi ,
I like to go out to: Pubs , Art Galleries , Comedy Clubs , Movies , Parks , Restaurants , Beach ,
Favourite Music: Dance , Hip-Hop , R & B ,
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books: Romance , Autobiography , Thriller , Mystery ,
Favourite Movies: Adventure , Animation , Comedy , Family , Romance , Sci-Fi Thriller
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: Long-term Relationship
Age: 45 - 70
Appearance: Important
Intelligence: Important
Humour: Important
Education: Professional Qualification
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
trist, 47
Star13, 58
funky_monkey, 36
debs123, 46
SugerCoated, 38
havingfun, 49
jackiechloe, 45
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com