Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of gymfemale, 65 years old from Kildare, Ireland
Basic
Age: 65
I'm a: female
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Star sign: Sagittarius
Country Ireland
County Kildare
Children: 3
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Occasional Drink
gymfemale
About me
I am a fun loving person who keeps fit by going to the gym 5 times weekly and cycling. I love dancing, cooking, baking and entertaining. I enjoy my sun holidays, gardening and looking after my 2 dogs. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy a good laugh.
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality: Romantic , Thoughtful , Outgoing , Humourous , Practical ,
Favourite Activities: Cooking , Shopping , Travelling , Dancing ,
Favourite Cuisine: Italian , Mediterranean ,
I like to go out to: Pubs , Clubs , Concerts , Restaurants , Shops , Beach ,
Favourite Music: Dance , Country , Easy Listening ,
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song: Sign of the Times
Favourite Artists: Nathan Carter
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies: Comedy , Drama , Family Romance
I drive a: I dont drive
Favourite Film: Pretty Woman
Favourite TV Show: Late Late Show
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink: Dry Martini
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
I would like my ideal partner to be romantic, kind, caring and honest and have a sense of humour.
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: Long-term Relationship
Age: 63 - 68
Appearance: Medium Importance
Intelligence: Medium Importance
Humour: Important
Education:
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Social Drinker
Matches
Star13, 58
funky_monkey, 35
debs123, 46
SugerCoated, 38
havingfun, 49
jackiechloe, 45
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com