Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of lovespot65i, 52 years old from Ireland
Basic
Age: 52
I'm a: male
Country Ireland
County -
lovespot65i
About me
I was born in Queensland Australia and just realized I have now lived longer in the States then my home town Queensland. I have spent most of my working career in middle to senior management positions and I am now retired working as a geologist, and even though I may have retired from work I definitely haven't retired from life . I am divorced with a daughter living with her Mom, i live on my own and have been, (my choice) for the last few years. I live a relaxed, down to earth lifestyle, without drama and treat others as I prefer to be treated. Not into playing games with anyones emotions and have normally a very good judge of character in regards to others, though admittedly my judgement has let me down a couple of times in the past, but Ah! We all make mistakes and as long as we learn from them . ~ I'm am open book, honest, down to earth ,smart working and always stay healthy kind of Man . I enjoy sailing, fishing , music , dancing , Golf ,Hiking and Cooking with a passion for it. My friends d
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
A stable and loving woman for marriage,not looking for a perfect woman but someone whom i can call mine and share mutual love and respect for each other desire.There are several sets of traits that I find extremely attractive, On the intellectual side, self-confidence, a well-developed sense of humor, and the ability to discuss a wide range of topics with interest. Am interdependent relationships, meaning I desire substantial degree of physical & emotional connection,someone who desires & reciprocates intimacy as much as I do,someone who is very supportive to our goals & gives attention to our accomplishments. Patience is a virtue,Open & honest communication and understanding,The simple things of life are the Best pleasures! if you feel we could be a match,then feel free to write me with a contact Lets connect and see how things go from there ! Thanks for checking through my profile ' Cheers '
I'm looking for: female
Relationship: -
Age: 18 - 54
Appearance: -
Intelligence: -
Humour: -
Education:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
Ekaterrina, 37
mullerfrieda, 32
Rockahontas, 26
Janekisslove500, 36
daine02, 31
anikki40, 32
Imgame, 45
Dexy, 58
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com