Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of smile4tom, 30 years old from Dublin, Ireland
Basic
Age: 30
I'm a: female
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Star sign: I don't believe in it!
Country Ireland
County Dublin
Height 5'6
Weight 123
Children: 1
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Non Drinker
Education: PHD
Profession sales
smile4tom
About me
I am very cheerful person with a great sense of humor. Highly motivated and ambitious I don't let hard work phase me in achieving my goals. I also love to inspire people around me in realizing their true potential...yes, I do a lot of motivational reading :) so like to bring the best in everyone around me. Every life on earth is precious thus should be treated as such. I have a highly organized and busy life but find the occasional act of spontaneous very therapeutic hence I try to achieve a balance between the serious and fun parts of life. I love socializing but can equally enjoy a quiet night at home with a glass of wine and some good music or a nice movie and candles burning...so relaxing. I have been single (by choice).. so it is time to share my life with someone special.
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality: Adventurous , Conservative , Earthy , Easygoing , Romantic , Liberal , Spontaneous , Thoughtful , Sensitive , Intellectual , Humourous , High Maintenance , Practical ,
Favourite Activities: Reading , Hill Walking , Camping , Jogging , Pool / Snooker , Travelling , Swimming , Golf , Fishing , Tennis , Dancing ,
Favourite Cuisine: Chinese , East-European , French , Italian , Sushi ,
I like to go out to: Art Galleries , Bookstores , Concerts , Libraries , Movies , Museums , Parks , Restaurants , Sports Events , Shops , Theatre , Beach , Work! , Swimming Pool ,
Favourite Music: Blues , Dance , Jazz , Pop , R & B , Soul , Rock 'n' Roll , Country , Easy Listening ,
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books: Non-Fiction , Romance , Autobiography , Poetry , Historic , Biography , Thriller , Mystery ,
Favourite Movies: Adventure , Biography , Comedy , Documentary , Drama , Family , History , Horror , Music , Reality-TV , Romance , Thriller Western
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
I am looking for a person who is pretty clued up about himself, what he wants in life and what direction he wants to take. A positive attitude towards life is desirable. am a student and also running a boutique...i live healthy life so I support any activity that promotes good health in people. I may be shy in the beginning but once I warm up towards a person my personality starts to emerge.
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: Long-term Relationship
Age: 45 - 70
Appearance: Not Important
Intelligence: Not Important
Humour: Important
Education:
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Non Drinker
Matches
grace1988, 29
Amandal101, 30
hellencare, 32
immediate_bear189, 41
Jennie2015, 32
Alna32, 33
mariposa133, 29
jacybrown0999, 30
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com