Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of yogi098, 38 years old from Ireland
Basic
Age: 38
I'm a: female
Country Ireland
County -
yogi098
About me
here is the about me : Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I think the traits that describe me are been witty, matured, sincere, caring, sociable and family oriented. I have a balanced time between work, family and volunteer work.I am christian and God is everything to me. I love attending church services, serving God through my church and Bible Study. Prayer is the most important activity of every part of each day. On top of the things I enjoy doing are reading, singing, watching movies, cooking, knitting, crocheting and bread crafting. Attending social gathering and events, cinema, going to the beach, hiking and traveling. When am with the right man, I enjoy been spontaneous, adventurous, a good listener, sensual, playful and a supporting and exposing each other to new interests is very special to me. I have a positive attitude in everything I do. I love life and believe in living by the golden rule: I treat others the way I would want to be treated.
Characteristics
I would like to be:
Personality:
Favourite Activities:
Favourite Cuisine:
I like to go out to:
Favourite Music:
Last Music Purchase:
Favourite Song:
Favourite Artists:
Favourite Books:
Favourite Movies:
I drive a:
Favourite Film:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Pub:
Favourite Drink:
Favourite Place:
Ideal Partner
My ideal match would be a man who's honest, open minded, kind, romantic and with a good sense of humor. Someone who's looking for a long term loving relationship leading to marriage. Age is a number, I hope to meet someone who's matured, open minded and ready to settle down in life. I have realized a lot of younger men my age are either here for sexual encounters or one night stand which is not the reason why a here. The kind of relationship am looking for should a give and take. It should be built on the foundation of honesty, trust, love and mutual respect. I'd like to meet someone who is romantic and can treat me as a Queen. When am with the right guy, I would enjoy been spontaneous, witty and surprising him with little gestures. If you think we share anything in common, feel free to send a message. Let's strike a conversation, who knows where this may lead us to? Warm wishes!
I'm looking for: male
Relationship: -
Age: 18 - 54
Appearance: -
Intelligence: -
Humour: -
Education:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Matches
sandypinky, 30
switkatie, 30
leafexcited, 37
kissonthecollarbones, 20
righteouslove, 35
Iryneoksie, 26
dream_rain583, 37
Zendaya, 20
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com