Ireland's No.1 Social Dating Site | Enter chat
You are not logged in.
NEW USERS
More
A photo of zumbacubano, 43 years old from Dublin, Ireland
Basic
Age: 43
I'm a: male
Country Ireland
County Dublin
zumbacubano
About me
I work in the civil service but that is not where my love lies... i am a licensed zumba instructor since 2011. I love the simple things in life.. i love going to dance shows, theatre, films and concerts... I love to travel and meeting up with friends. Through zumba i have friends around the world..My favourite country to visit is Denmark
Characteristics
I would like to be: Zumba instructor full time
Personality: Earthy , Easygoing , Romantic , Shy , Liberal , Thoughtful , Sensitive , Intellectual , Spiritual , Outgoing , Humourous , Practical ,
Favourite Activities: Reading , Surfing the Web , Shopping , Bowling , Jogging , Travelling , Dancing ,
Favourite Cuisine: Italian ,
I like to go out to: Pubs , Bookstores , Concerts , Movies , Museums , Restaurants , Sports Events , Shops , Theatre ,
Favourite Music: Blues , Classical , Folk , Pop , Soul , Country , Traditional , Easy Listening , World music
Last Music Purchase: Francesca Maria - The Bombay (Remixes)
Favourite Song: Cubanos or Amiga Mia (at the moment) both featuring Los Van Van
Favourite Artists: Los Van Van ,Charanga Habanera, The corrs, Wet Wet Wet, Santana, Francesca Maria, Claudia Leitte. Carlos Vives.,Christina Aguilera, Leanne Rimes, Little Mix, St
Favourite Books: Non-Fiction , Autobiography , Humourous , Fiction , Historic , Biography ,
Favourite Movies: Action , Animation , Biography , Comedy , Documentary , Drama , History , Music , Musical , News , Romance Sport
I drive a: i take the bus or train..
Favourite Film: There are so many
Favourite TV Show: Anything with Gordon Ramsey shouting...always good for a laugh
Favourite Pub: No favourite, whereever my friends are going
Favourite Drink: Cider or Rose wine
Favourite Place: Copenhagen, lovely city, easy to get around, lovely people
Ideal Partner
Easy going, easy to talk to fun to be with a good sense of humour and open minded about trying anything
I'm looking for: female
Relationship: A Date
Age: 30 - 45
Appearance: Medium Importance
Intelligence: Important
Humour: Most Important
Education: Other
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Social Drinker
Matches
Helenaellen, 32
myszunia, 28
jessica124, 50
Jenny34qwert, 37
Drink_grape, 37
elizabeth57, 34
princessfruity, 33
chelsea3351, 45
Maybefriends.com   |  MWebDev Ltd   |  47 O'Connell Street   |  Limerick   |  info@maybefriends.com